SOCCER B JV

NEWS

FRIDAY NIGHT VIKING RESULTS! cover photo
FRIDAY NIGHT VIKING RESULTS!
WEEKEND RESULTS FOR THE VIKINGS!! cover photo
WEEKEND RESULTS FOR THE VIKINGS!!
9/18 Results! cover photo
9/18 Results!
9/12 results! Boys soccer and girls volleyball cover photo
9/12 results! Boys soccer and girls volleyball

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 2 - 0

Event Date Scores

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Marian Catholic High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Marian Catholic High School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bishop Noll Institute School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Bishop Noll Institute School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Crown Point High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage Christian School (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Portage Christian School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Andrean High School
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Heritage Christian High School - Dyer (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Heritage Christian High School - Dyer
6 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
6 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
4 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Lake Central High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver Academies (H)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Culver Academies
4 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Highland High School
7 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

New Prairie High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

12:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs New Prairie High School
7 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Portage High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Hobart High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Jake Felton

  • Assistant Coach

    Colin DeVries