SOCCER G V

NEWS

Senior Night Results cover photo
Senior Night Results
Girls Soccer and Boys Tennis dominating wins! cover photo
Girls Soccer and Boys Tennis dominating wins!
Boys Tennis and Girls Soccer win! cover photo
Boys Tennis and Girls Soccer win!
Viking Wins from 8/28! cover photo
Viking Wins from 8/28!

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Event Date Scores

Griffith Senior High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Griffith Senior High School
9 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
1 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrean (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Wheeler HS/Union Township MS
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bethany Christian School (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Bethany Christian School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Morgan Township Middle/High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hammond Central (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hammond Central
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

River Forest Sr High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs River Forest Sr High School
12 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Hobart High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
1 - 1 (Tie)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Vanesa Huizenga

  • Assistant Coach

    Ashley Bonner

  • Assistant Coach

    Leticia Cruz