EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

BASKETBALL B V

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

5:30 PM CST

Morgan Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Kouts Middle/High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:00 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Crown Point High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:00 PM CST

Crown Point High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Munster High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:00 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Griffith Senior High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM CST

Griffith Senior High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Highland High School (H)

Mon, Dec. 11 2023

7:00 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

River Forest Sr High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:00 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Chicago Christian High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:00 PM CST

Chicago Christian High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Timothy Christian High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

7:30 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Cougar Classic (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

TBD

Lakeland Christian Academy (Manahan Orthopedic Capital Center)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Cougar Classic (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

TBD

Lakeland Christian Academy (Manahan Orthopedic Capital Center)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Whiting High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 2 2024

7:00 PM CST

Whiting High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Andrean High School (A)

Mon, Jan. 8 2024

7:00 PM CST

Andrean High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Hobart High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

7:00 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Bishop Noll Institute School (A)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:00 PM CST

Bishop Noll Institute School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy (A)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:00 PM CST

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Victory Christian Academy (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:00 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Calumet New Tech High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:00 PM CST

Calumet New Tech High School

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:00 PM CST

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Marquette Catholic (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:00 PM CST

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station (A)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

7:00 PM CST

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Lafayette Jefferson High School (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:30 PM CST

ILLIANA CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Hanover Central High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:00 PM CST

ILLIANA CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Sectionals (A)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

TBD

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Sectionals (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

TBD

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Sectionals (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

TBD

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Regionals (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

TBD

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

Semi-States (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

TBD

DETAILS

BASKETBALL B V

State Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

TBD

DETAILS