EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

VOLLEYBALL B JV

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

5:30 PM CDT

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Crown Point High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Crown Point High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Homewood-Flossmoor High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Homewood-Flossmoor High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Bishop Noll Institute School (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Bishop Noll Institute School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Hebron (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Munster High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Munster High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Boone Grove High School (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Canceled:

Morton Senior High School - Hammond (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Morton Senior High School - Hammond

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Hobart High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Calumet High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Bishop Noll Institute School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Merrillville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Merrillville High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Andrean High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Timothy Christian High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Lake Central High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Lake Central High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Boone Grove High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

South Shore Homeschool Athletics (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Harrison (WL) (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Illiana Christian (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Chicago Christian High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Illiana Christian High School (Illiana Main Gym)

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Marian Catholic High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Marian Catholic High School

DETAILS

VOLLEYBALL B JV

Kouts High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS